Title Date Venue Organiser
(EMail Link)
PSUK National Champs 9th May 2021 to 11th May 2021 Craigelaw Golf Club, East Lothian Cathy Dawson
PSUK v Navy 18th Oct 2020 to 19th Oct 2020 The Warwickshire GC Cathy Dawson


Name of Member Member Type Job Title Location
ACC Vanessa Jardine Chairman ACC West Midlands
Cathy Dawson Secretary Retired Surrey
Sandy Brooks Vice Chairman Devon & Cornwall
Shirley Fleming Committee Member Police Scotland
Joyce Green Committee Member Lancashire
Janet Gosden Treasurer Retired Surrey
Jan Connolly Committee Member Retired Police Scotland
Jo Bull Committee Member Gwent
Julie Finegan Committee Member Retired Metropolitan Police
Bridget Moody Committee Member Retired Devon & Cornwall